Directory Identities
Deactivate an Identity
Identities are automatically deactivated during Integration Sync jobs. This is only used to force remove when debugging discrepancy with the API data.
Identities are automatically deactivated during Integration Sync jobs. This is only used to force remove when debugging discrepancy with the API data.